BOOK DEAL: Whispered Voices by Victoria LK Williams

Whispered Voices
Storm Voices Book #1

On Sale July 1-30
Regular Price  ~ $3.99

A flash of lightning is the warning of an approaching storm…

But for Mackenzie Aldkin, the lightning can also signal something far more sinister.

After being struck by lightning, Mac is lucky to survive. But she didn’t come home from the hospital unscathed. A feathered scar now circles her ankle and she can hear voices in her head. Voices she doesn’t recognize.

As she tries to understand what is happening to her, Moira- nurse, healer and new friend- tells her old stories of fairies and their protection. Moira calls it a Fairy Kiss and she gives Mac a gift of a mystical kitten named Shaylee.

Before Mac can come to grips with the changes in her life, a killer’s voice intrudes into her thoughts. She can’t stop the killer’s actions, but when the police suspect her boyfriend, Peter, she is determined to prove his innocence. And stop an other murder.

Working with Moira and Peter, Mac narrows down the suspects and sets a trap.

But will she be the one caught in it?

Cozy Mysteries with a Tropical Twist!

Hi! I’m Victoria LK Williams and I write Cozy Mysteries and Cozy Paranormal  Mysteries. Citrus Beach Mysteries is my first cozy mystery series of 8 books. Megan and her beagle, Barney, sniff out the clues to catch the crooks in the small beach-town of Citrus Beach. Mrs. Avery’s Adventures is the newest cozy series., involving a woman who needs to make a change with her life’s direction. But she never expected it to lead to murder. Storm Voices is a paranormal cozy mystery series where the key character can hear the voice of a killer in her head. The Beach House Mystery series is about murder, mermaid legends, and an angry sea witch.

You can usually find me writing from our south Florida home, looking into the garden, watching the birds and squirrels fight over their next meal. Our two cats, Miss Marple and Fletch, often join me at the desk and each has their assigned spot. I’m not sure they are there to supervise my writing or watch the birds. My husband of 37 years shares a love of gardening, and together we have written a gardening handbook for Florida gardeners. We are now empty-nesters and the house gets quiet, but that gives me plenty of time to dream up the next story. Until then, you can read any of my current titles in the Citrus Beach Mystery series, Sister Station series, Mrs. Avery’s Adventures, and Storm Voices series. And watch for the next release in the Beach House Mystery Series.

Clean Christian Fiction 
The Sister Station Series will bring you along for the ride as Paige and Rebecca Skipton accept their grandmother’s challenge to create something wonderful and exciting with their family heritage. Leaving their warm southern home, they move to the northeast and take over the old rail station. Visit the Skipton sisters as they walk into a new life that will test their love of family and faith in God’s will. This series is dear to my heart. My father, grandfather, and uncle were rail-road-man for years.

Where to find Victoria LK Williams
Website | Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | LinkedIn
Amazon | BookBub | Books2Read | Goodreads | Google Play

Author: Sherry Harris
Jen Pitts: The Key to Murder

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: